Please watch our video! A special message to all our children on the 'Home Learning' page! (Video at the bottomof the page)

Welcome!

Thank you for visiting our website and for your interest in Ballyclare Nursery School. 

We hope that you enjoy browsing and that you find the information about our school helpful and enjoyable to read. If you would like any further information then please don't hestitate to contact us.

We believe that every child is unique and their own little person. We want them all to learn, feel proud about their own achievements, and experience feelings of success, so that they are ready to go onto Primary School and be happy and confident little people!

Our school motto is “Ballyclare Nursery School- Where Children Shine!”

Our children experience a wide range of activities and learning experiences during their pre school year, some of which are reflected in these pages.

At Ballyclare Nursery School everyone is committed to providing the highest quality of pre-school education for all children in our care. 

We work collaboratively with parents, families and our local community to ensure that our children have the very best start in their ‘journey of learning’ during the first and earliest year of their school life.

Mrs E Corry

Principal

 

Latest News

OUTER SPACE WEEK🚀

21st May 2020

New 'Acting up Belfast' event! Message from Caitlin! OUTER SPACE WEEK🚀   Hi everyone, We are back again this week with our outer space theme. Friday 22nd May at 2pm we will be having...

Read More

Hello from Gillian!

20th May 2020

A little 'Hello' from Gillian for tomorrow's live event! Head over to our main Nursery FaceBook page at 10:30am and she will be live! Like and comment during the live feed tomorrow so she knows that...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Mon, 25th May 2020
School closed for Bank Holiday
Tue, 26th May 2020
School closed for Staff Training Day
Fri, 29th May 2020
Jo Jingles Music
Mon, 1st June 2020
Rugby
Fri, 5th June 2020
Jo Jingles Music
Mon, 8th June 2020
Rugby
Fri, 12th June 2020
Jo Jingles Music
Sat, 13th June 2020
PTA Family BBQ!
Mon, 15th June 2020
Rugby
Mon, 22nd June 2020
Rugby

View Calendar

Facebook